top of page
Jubilee Message Series

Wed, Jan 25

|

Live Online

Jubilee Message Series

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Jan 25, 7:00 PM

Live Online

About the event

YOU'RE INVITED: To our January life-giving message series, Jubilee

SUNDAYS: In DEN + Online at 9:15 AM MT/11:15 AM ET & 11:15 AM MT/1:15 PM ET | Online Only at 5 PM MT/7 PM ET & 7 PM MT/9 PM ET

WEDNESDAYS: In DEN + Online at 7 PM MT/9 PM ET

WHERE?: In DEN at 3590 Grape St. Denver, CO, 80207 + Online on Facebook, YouTube, our website, our mobile app, or the Harvest channel.

CHANGE A LIFE: Invite a student, family member, or friend to attend or watch!

Share this event

bottom of page