Slideshow image
Save to your Calendar

YOU'RE INVITED: To Pentecost Sunday

WHEN?: On-Campus & Online Sunday June 5 at 9:15 AM MT/11:15 AM ET & 11:15 AM MT/1:15 PM ET | Online only at 5 PM MT/7 PM ET & 7 PM MT/9 PM ET 

WHERE?: On-campus (DEN) or any of our digital campuses on FacebookYouTube, our website, our mobile app, or the Harvest channel.

CHANGE A LIFE: Invite a student, family member, or friend to attend or watch!