This event has already occurred
Slideshow image
Save to your Calendar
YOU'RE INVITED: Supernatural Sunday will be two powerful worships experiences full of signs, miracles, & wonders. 
WHEN?: Sunday, October 31, 2021 at 9:15 AM MT/ 11:15 AM ET & 11:15 AM MT/1:15 PM ET
WHERE?: On-campus (DEN) + Online
CHANGE A LIFE: Invite a student, family member, or friend to attend or watch!
HARVEST KIDS: Ages 0-10 will have CANDYPALOOZA at both on-campus experiences with a costume party, crafts, food, face painting, pumpkins painting & a costume contest.